Year 2009 is almost over. Before I made plan for 2010, I think I better take a look of  what I have had along the way of 2009. Sadly, I can only say that throughout the most of the year I have not had any noticable self improvements.

But I am a little ecstatic to have found something to do at the end of the year. And I can make it as a project for the new 2010. I joined a sort of business group called dBC network. It’s actually a group of people who are registered as Oriflame’s consultants who specifically make online marketing or internet marketing as the primary marketing approach. The group was founded by Dini Shanti and Nadia Yuniardo. And Oriflame itself is a company that produces cosmetics and skin care for man and woman, that apply direct selling as their way of doing business.

At first my primary objective was to be able to earn money from the internet at the comfort of my home :)  But little that I knew, I would get even more than that. I believe I have gained a lot since the last 2 months I have joined dBC. First, I got new friends (still counting), dBC turns out to be a very welcoming group filled with enthusiastic, helpful and nice people. I think I have become an even outgoing person I never thought I could be.
Second, I got to learn more about internet marketing where I believe is applicable for other business purpose that I have in mind.
Third, I have a new found purpose in life. Finally, I can get up every day with ideas and things I want to do bulked up in my head🙂
Fourth, I know this new thing I am doing has made me a better person, a better mom, a better wife. I just realised that if you’re unhappy, you are more likely to be projecting what you feel inside to the people around you negatively.

So, my goal for 2010 is to make a better use of myself. If I can make money from home, I should not find excuses not to do it. And more importantly is to consentrate, focus and be persistance in what I do. And don’t forget to pray because God is behind everything🙂

Good luck to me in 2010🙂